

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Samson Holding Ltd. are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Shan Huei KUO (*Chairman*) Ms. Yi-Mei LIU (*Deputy Chairman*) Mr. Mohamad AMINOZZAKERI

## **Non-executive Director**

Mr. Sheng Hsiung PAN

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Ming-Jian KUO Mr. Siu Ki LAU Mr. Sui-Yu WU Mr. Hung Kang LIN

The Board has set up three committees, namely Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Shan Huei KUO			Chairman
Mr. Sheng Hsiung PAN	Member	Member	
Mr. Ming-Jian KUO		Chairman	Member
Mr. Siu Ki LAU	Chairman		
Mr. Sui-Yu WU	Member	Member	Member

21 March 2024

\* For identification purposes only